Our Horses

Andrai

Hi I'm Andrai and I am a 15 year old, dun, Quarter Horse gelding. I have shown in 4-H and consistently placed Champion or Reserve. I go English and Western and love children. I would describe myself as a slow and steady guy who really enjoys carrots. 

Ben

Hello my name is Ben. I am a 26 year old, bay, Quarter Horse gelding. I am very close to retirement but I enjoy meeting people and being brushed. My preference is to go slow and easy. My favorite things are food, naps, and my girlfriend, Corona. 

Corona

Greetings I'm Corona! I am a 16 year old, sorrel, Quarter Horse mare. I am blind in one eye, but it doesn't affect me at all! I am very slow, sweet, and gentle. I will go wherever you point me and do whatever you say because I love to make you happy! 

Lynx

Lynx here! I am a 20 year old, sorrel, Quarter Horse gelding. I have shown English and Western in 4-H and VQHA shows. I have been champion and reserve in many competitions. I love to sleep in the sun, food, and children. 

Malibu

Hey I'm Malibu! I am a 12 year old, chestnut, Morgan gelding. I am Mr. Personality in the barn! I love to snuggle with people, carry things, be ridden, and eat food! When I am done eating my dinner, I like to pick up my grain dish and hand it to my people. I am often found nosing around in anything that I can find to play with and I am often the first one in the barn to greet you! 

Jack

I'm Jack!  I've been ridden English and Western and have been used in horse shows, for trail riding, and for gymkhanas (but I wasn't very fast).  I'm lazy, very kind, and love to eat!